Mattman's CD Collection
The Sky's Run Into The Sea


No Title Length
1 A Painting / Life In D 17:22
2 Telsije (All Music Is Folk Music) 14:46
3 Cutting, Opening, Swimming 6:38
4 Southern Wrights 5:08
5 Pavement Rich In Gold 17:22
Total Playing Time 61:16

For further information about this web page, contact MattMan at IFLAF dot Com

Home PageReturn To Recollect Page