Mattman's CD Collection
Dirty Three
She Has No Strings Apollo

Touch and Go

No Title Length
1 Alice Wading 8:23
2 She Has No Strings 8:40
3 Long Way To Go With No Punch 4:56
4 No Stranger Than That 7:11
5 Sister Let Them Try And Follow 5:17
6 She Lifted The Net 4:16
7 Rude (And Then Some Slight Return) 8:31
Total Playing Time 47:14

For further information about this web page, contact MattMan at IFLAF dot Com

Home PageReturn To Recollect Page