Mattman's CD Collection
Be Yourself Tonight

RCA Records

No Title Length
1 Would I Lie To You ? 4:25
2 There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart) 5:22
3 I Love You Like A Ball And Chain 4:04
4 Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves 5:54
5 Conditioned Soul 4:30
6 Adrian 4:29
7 It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back) 3:45
8 Here Comes That Sinking Feeling 5:40
9 Better To Have Lost In Love (Than Never To Have Loved At All) 5:06
Total Playing Time 43:15

For further information about this web page, contact MattMan at IFLAF dot Com

Home PageReturn To Recollect Page