Mattman's CD Collection
Bruce Springsteen
The Wild, The Innocent and The E Street Shuffle


No Title Length
1 The E Street Shuffle 4:30
2 4th Of July, Asbury Park (Sandy) 5:36
3 Kitty's Back 7:09
4 Wild Billy's Circus Story 4:47
5 Incident On 57th Street 7:44
6 Rosalita (Come Out Tonight) 7:04
7 New York City Serenade 9:55
Total Playing Time 46:45

For further information about this web page, contact MattMan at IFLAF dot Com

Home PageReturn To Recollect Page